Thursday, August 10, 2017

Full House Committee

We are pleased to announce a full house on the Wangoom Hall Committee.  The lucky few are; Anne Adams, Sue Beaton, Cassie Mackenzie, Damian Walsh, Ken Parsons, Garry Drake, Andy Cumming, Mark Crothers and Sullen Sproles.    If you have any ideas, offers of assistance or support please feel free to contact any current members.  Thank you. 

No comments:

Post a Comment